Good Morning.
I have the following problem. All application screen has a button bar below. To Launch Windows (1) Displays the content of Windows without the Button Bar, and (2nd) is then redimenciona and Button Bar and Mesnaje appears.
This proboca a wink of ugly display.
How can I avoid.
This is Code
DCGETOPTIONS NOBUSY HILITEGETS COLOR_RED NOSUPERVISE ;
COLORGETS { { CIDA_GET_A0,CIDA_GET_A1, } , { CIDA_GET_P0, CIDA_GET_P1 } } ;
SAYFONT ('9.Segoe UI') GETFONT ('12.Segoe Condensed') FONT ('10.Segoe UI');
WINDOWWIDTH 1020 WINDOWHEIGHT 720
DCREAD GUI OPTIONS GetOptions ;
TITLE 'FICHERO de ARTICULOS' SETAPPWINDOW ;
HANDLERBLOCK bHandler
Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:58 am
Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
- Attachments
-
- Captura2.JPG (143.34 KiB) Viewed 11811 times
-
- Captura1.JPG (131.39 KiB) Viewed 11811 times
- Eugene Lutsenko
- Posts: 1649
- Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 2:23 am
- Location: Russia, Southern federal district, city of Krasnodar
- Contact:
Re: Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
Help can not do anything, but it looks very-very cool
Last edited by Eugene Lutsenko on Wed May 20, 2015 1:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
Maybe you can set the pos with
WINDOWROW aPos[2]
WINDOWCOL aPos[1]
WINDOWROW aPos[2]
WINDOWCOL aPos[1]
Klaus
Re: Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
perhaps a main static window containing the button bat and them another child static container for all the other windows.
Brian Wolfsohn
Retired and traveling around the country to music festivals in my RV.
OOPS.. Corona Virus, so NOT traveling right now...
http://www.breadmanrises.com
FB travel group: The Breadman Rises
Retired and traveling around the country to music festivals in my RV.
OOPS.. Corona Virus, so NOT traveling right now...
http://www.breadmanrises.com
FB travel group: The Breadman Rises
-
- Posts: 605
- Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:11 pm
- Location: Steven Point, Wisconsin USA
- Contact:
Re: Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
What exactly is your problem. If it is that it is first building the windows with the bottom status bar off the screen or lower than desired and then it repositions it the way it is supposed to be, but you can see this happening, try this.
DCGETOPTIONS ...... HIDE
and then in the DCREAD
DCREAD EVAL {|o| .......
DC_StatusBarRepaint(o),o:show() }
That initially hides the dialog when express is repositioning and repainting it with the DC_StatusBarRepaint(o) and then shows it after completed.
DCGETOPTIONS ...... HIDE
and then in the DCREAD
DCREAD EVAL {|o| .......
DC_StatusBarRepaint(o),o:show() }
That initially hides the dialog when express is repositioning and repainting it with the DC_StatusBarRepaint(o) and then shows it after completed.
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 6:58 am
Re: Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
OK. Fixed as you have shown me. HIDE and Show ().
Thank you.
Thank you.
Re: Ugly nod to start Windows with DCSTATUSBAR
Thanks for giving him the answer Cliff.
That's a nice looking screen.
That's a nice looking screen.
The eXpress train is coming - and it has more cars.